© Wolfgangseeschifffahrt
© TVB MondSeeLand, Wolfgang Weinhäupl
© TVB Traunsee
© STMG

Active holiday in the Salzkammergut for Böckhiasl guests

Hiking, swimming and sightseeing in the region

Why go far afield when beauty is so close by? An active holiday in the Salzkammergut is brimming with amazing experiences in gorgeous nature. Wide valleys and alpine worlds invite you to enjoy hiking and cycling tours. Crystal-clear lakes amaze swimmers and water sports enthusiasts, while scenic towns with enthralling history invite you to go on little sightseeing tours. And all of this is in close proximity to your Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl!

© STMG

Hiking holiday in the Salzkammergut

Lush meadows, cool forests, wide alps and tall rock giants – the Salzkammergut nature is perfect for keen hikers. Discover almost endless walks, challenging mountain tours and gorgeous views as far as the eye can see during your active holiday in Upper Austria. There’s always time for a brief rest stop at one of the numerous alpine huts.

© OÖTourismus-Hochhauser

Swimming in the lakes of the Salzkammergut

Cool water is an absolute must during your active holiday in Austria, particularly on hot summer days. Several swimming lakes throughout the entire region with their own public bathing beaches promise pleasant refreshment, lots of relaxation and surprise visitors with a diverse sports and leisure programme, both in the water and on land. Attersee, Fuschlsee, Mondsee and Wolfgangsee or rather a hidden treasure – what are you looking for today?

©Tourismus Salzburg, Foto: Breitegger Günter

Town trips in close proximity

The focus doesn’t always have to be on sport when you’re discovering the region surrounding the Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl. The towns of the Salzkammergut are cultural hotspots, combine enthralling sights from their rich history with easy-going strolling, little moments of pleasure and genuine shopping adventures. The distances from your accommodation are short and the experience that more gripping and diverse.

© STMG

Hiking holiday in the Salzkammergut

Lush meadows, cool forests, wide alps and tall rock giants – the Salzkammergut nature is perfect for keen hikers. Discover almost endless walks, challenging mountain tours and gorgeous views as far as the eye can see during your active holiday in Upper Austria. There’s always time for a brief rest stop at one of the numerous alpine huts.

© OÖTourismus-Hochhauser

Swimming in the lakes of the Salzkammergut

Cool water is an absolute must during your active holiday in Austria, particularly on hot summer days. Several swimming lakes throughout the entire region with their own public bathing beaches promise pleasant refreshment, lots of relaxation and surprise visitors with a diverse sports and leisure programme, both in the water and on land. Attersee, Fuschlsee, Mondsee and Wolfgangsee or rather a hidden treasure – what are you looking for today?

©Tourismus Salzburg, Foto: Breitegger Günter

Town trips in close proximity

The focus doesn’t always have to be on sport when you’re discovering the region surrounding the Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl. The towns of the Salzkammergut are cultural hotspots, combine enthralling sights from their rich history with easy-going strolling, little moments of pleasure and genuine shopping adventures. The distances from your accommodation are short and the experience that more gripping and diverse.

Your active holiday in the Salzkammergut always leads you back to the cosy Böckhiasl, where you can dream sweet dreams until the next day of your holiday. We’re looking forward to your non-binding enquiry!

For the best possible user experience, we use cookies on our website (boekhiasl.at). By clicking on Accept you agree to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our Privacy policy.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other

© Wolfgangseeschifffahrt
© TVB MondSeeLand, Wolfgang Weinhäupl
© TVB Traunsee
© STMG

Aktivurlaub im Salzkammergut für Böckhiasl-Gäste

Wandern, Schwimmen und Sightseeing in der Region

Warum im die Ferne schweifen, wenn das Schöne doch so nah ist? Ein Aktivurlaub im Salzkammergut ist reich an herrlichen Erlebnissen in traumhafter Natur. Weite Täler und Almwelten laden zu Wander- und Radtouren ein. Kristallklare Seen begeistern Schwimmer und Wassersportler, während malerische Städte mit packender Geschichte zu kleinen Sightseeing-Touren einladen. All das in unmittelbarer Nähe Ihres Hotel Gasthofs beim Böckhiasl!

© STMG

Wanderurlaub im Salzkammergut

Saftige Wiesen, kühle Wälder, weite Almen und hohe Felsgiganten: Die Natur des Salzkammergutes ist wie geschaffen für eifrige Wanderer. In Ihrem Aktivurlaub in Oberösterreich entdecken Sie schier endlose Spazierwege, anspruchsvolle Bergtouren und traumhafte Aussichten, so weit das Auge reicht. Für den kurzen Einkehrschwung auf einer der zahlreichen Almhütten ist immer Zeit.

© OÖTourismus-Hochhauser

Schwimmen in den Seen des Salzkammergutes

Gerade an heißen Sommertagen ist das kühle Nass ein absolutes Muss in Ihrem Aktivurlaub in Österreich. Mehrere Badeseen in der gesamten Region mit eigenen Strandbädern spenden wohlige Abkühlung, viel Erholung und überraschen mit einem abwechslungsreichen Sport- und Freizeitprogramm im Wasser sowie an Land. Attersee, Fuschlsee, Mondsee und Wolfgangsee oder doch ein versteckter Schatz – was darf es heute für Sie sein?

©Tourismus Salzburg, Foto: Breitegger Günter

Stadtausflüge in unmittelbarer Nähe

Es muss natürlich nicht immer rein sportlich zugehen, wenn Sie die Region rund um das Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl erkunden. Die Städte des Salzkammergutes sind Kulturträger, verbinden Sehenswertes aus ihrer reichhaltigen Geschichte mit gemütlichem Flanieren, kleinen Genussmomenten und echten Shopping-Abenteuern. Die Wege von Ihrer Unterkunft sind kurz, die Erlebnisse umso packender und abwechslungsreicher.

© STMG

Wanderurlaub im Salzkammergut

Saftige Wiesen, kühle Wälder, weite Almen und hohe Felsgiganten: Die Natur des Salzkammergutes ist wie geschaffen für eifrige Wanderer. In Ihrem Aktivurlaub in Oberösterreich entdecken Sie schier endlose Spazierwege, anspruchsvolle Bergtouren und traumhafte Aussichten, so weit das Auge reicht. Für den kurzen Einkehrschwung auf einer der zahlreichen Almhütten ist immer Zeit.

© OÖTourismus-Hochhauser

Schwimmen in den Seen des Salzkammergutes

Gerade an heißen Sommertagen ist das kühle Nass ein absolutes Muss in Ihrem Aktivurlaub in Österreich. Mehrere Badeseen in der gesamten Region mit eigenen Strandbädern spenden wohlige Abkühlung, viel Erholung und überraschen mit einem abwechslungsreichen Sport- und Freizeitprogramm im Wasser sowie an Land. Attersee, Fuschlsee, Mondsee und Wolfgangsee oder doch ein versteckter Schatz – was darf es heute für Sie sein?

©Tourismus Salzburg, Foto: Breitegger Günter

Stadtausflüge in unmittelbarer Nähe

Es muss natürlich nicht immer rein sportlich zugehen, wenn Sie die Region rund um das Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl erkunden. Die Städte des Salzkammergutes sind Kulturträger, verbinden Sehenswertes aus ihrer reichhaltigen Geschichte mit gemütlichem Flanieren, kleinen Genussmomenten und echten Shopping-Abenteuern. Die Wege von Ihrer Unterkunft sind kurz, die Erlebnisse umso packender und abwechslungsreicher.

Ihr Aktivurlaub im Salzkammergut führt Sie immer wieder zurück in den gemütlichen Böckhiasl, wo Sie einem neuen Urlaubstag entgegenträumen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!

Für eine bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite (boeckhiasl.at) Cookies. Durch Klick auf Akzeptieren stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookie Einstellungen

Nachfolgend können Sie auswählen, welche Art von Cookies Sie auf dieser Website zulassen. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Cookie-Einstellungen speichern", um Ihre Auswahl zu übernehmen.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other