Location for your festivities & wedding in Upper Austria

The perfect venue for your special day

You don’t celebrate every day and every occasion is different. That’s why we prefer to advise you personally in order to do justice to your wishes and imagination. We’ll create a concept for your wedding celebration in Upper Austria together with you in advance. All important services are compiled in accordance with your ideas and our available resources. From choosing the room, menu, decoration, table dressing, drinks and the order of ceremony to technical equipment.


We’re looking forward to planning your individual event with you.

Our wedding location in Upper Austria

Make the Böckhiasl the romantic setting for an unforgettable day. Choose from different rooms – from our modern and elegant winter garden to our elegant ballroom – and create the perfect ambiance for up to 250 guests. Our team will be happy to advise you in all matters from the decoration to the menu to the social programme. It goes without saying that you can spend the night at our hotel afterwards.

Other wedding options

Many other options for wedding celebrations in Upper Austria await you not far from the Böckhiasl. Getting to the ceremony by horse and carriage or rather by classic car? Getting married in gorgeous natural surroundings at the old Stehrerhof? There are no limits to your imagination – and we’ll give the day of your dreams that special extra something.

Celebrations & festivities at the Böckhiasl

The various rooms at Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl exude pure snugness and are therefore perfect for your next celebration. From birthdays to baptisms to anniversaries, from company celebrations to corporate event dinners – no wish remains unfulfilled. We’ll be happy to put together the ideal menu for your occasion together with you and have the right room for a relaxing night with a rich breakfast on the next day.

Take a look at our current offers for celebrations & weddings and send us your enquiry today!

For the best possible user experience, we use cookies on our website (boekhiasl.at). By clicking on Accept you agree to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our Privacy policy.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other

Location für Feste & Ihre Hochzeitsfeier in Oberösterreich

Das perfekte Venue für Ihren Festtag

Man feiert nicht jeden Tag und jeder Anlass ist anders. Und deswegen beraten wir Sie auch am liebsten persönlich um Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen gerecht zu werden. Im Vorfeld erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Konzept ür Ihre Hochzeitsfeier in Oberösterreich. Alle wichtigen Leistungen werden nach Ihren Vorstellungen und unseren Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt. Von der Wahl der Räumlichkeit, Menü, Dekoration, Tischeindeckung, Getränke und Veranstaltungsablauf bis hin zu technischer Ausrüstung.

 

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Veranstaltung zu planen.

Unsere Hochzeitslocation in Oberösterreich

Machen Sie den Böckhiasl zur romantischen Kulisse für einen unvergesslichen Tag. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten – vom modern-eleganten Wintergarten bis zum festlichen Saal – und schaffen Sie das perfekte Ambiente für bis zu 250 Gäste. Unser Team berät Sie gerne in allen Belangen von der Dekoration über das Menü bis zum Rahmenprogramm. Natürlich können Sie im Anschluss in unserem Haus übernachten.

Weitere Hochzeitsoptionen

Rund um den Böckhiasl erwarten Sie viele weitere Optionen für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier in Oberösterreich. Mit Pferd und Kutsche oder lieber mit einem Oldtimer zur Trauung? Heiraten im traumhafter Natur im alten Stehrerhof? Ihren Vorstellungen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt – und wir verleihen Ihrem Traumtag das gewisse Etwas.

Feste & Feiern beim Böckhiasl

Die verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten im Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl versprühen pure Gemütlichkeit und sind somit wie geschaffen für Ihre nächste Feier. Vom Geburtstag über die Taufe bis zum Jubiläum, vom Firmenfest bis zum Incentive-Dinner bleibt kein Wunsch offen. Gerne stellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das passende Menü für jeden Anlass zusammen und haben das passende Zimmer für eine erholsame Nacht mit reichhaltigem Frühstück am nächsten Tag.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für ein persönliches Gespräch, über Ihre individuelle Hochzeit- bzw. Eventplanung zur Verfügung. Schicken Sie uns dazu eine Anfrage oder melden Sie sich telefonisch bei uns.

Für eine bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite (boeckhiasl.at) Cookies. Durch Klick auf Akzeptieren stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookie Einstellungen

Nachfolgend können Sie auswählen, welche Art von Cookies Sie auf dieser Website zulassen. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Cookie-Einstellungen speichern", um Ihre Auswahl zu übernehmen.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other