Hello & welcome to the Böckhiasl inn!

Relax and simply enjoy yourself.

We think that catering for guests is one of the finest tasks. We combine the old with the new, modern aspects with tradition and young with old. Whether our guests spend their holiday with us or use our gastronomy and comfort rooms in a professional capacity – we celebrate and enjoy life together with you.


The wonderful nature around us takes our breath away every day anew. If that isn’t enough, you can be out of puff with a bit of sport when hiking and biking in the Hausruckviertel. Pure relaxation at the most beautiful lakes of the Salzkammergut and alpine experiences in the mountains are within grasp, too.


We offer our guests refreshingly modern, regional cuisine with a hint of the wide world made with lots of passion and a keen eye for detail. When choosing ingredients, we endeavour to use produce from the surrounding regions or from Austria. We were awarded the AMA Gastrosiegel quality seal of approval for this.


How good the food tastes certainly also depends on the environment in which it is savoured.
Delicacies from the Böckhiasl kitchen are served in our restaurant with the cosy parlour. The daily lunch menu definitely has something for every taste.


We celebrate life together. The stylish ambiance of the Böck’s Bar is perfect for that. Delicious cocktails and the best from the Böckhiasl cuisine aside, there’s always a reason to celebrate and be cheerful here.

 

Cosy & down-to-earth – that’s how we like it. To a good time together.

Andrea & Wolfgang Streibl

Discover ourgastronomy & culinary art

Enjoy culinary delights in various ways at our inn in Neukirchen an der Vöckla, be it as an inn or a hotel guest.
Down-to-earth treats, complemented by an impressively extensive selection of regional dishes, make your very special taste experience complete. The setting, too, should be right to ensure things taste even better.

 

How good the food tastes certainly also depends on the environment in which it is savoured.
Delicacies from the Böckhiasl kitchen are served at our restaurant with its cosy parlour. The daily lunch menu definitely has something for every taste.

 

We have arranged different rooms – from the rustic, cosy parlour to the modern and elegant winter garden – so that everyone finds the right ambiance for their gourmet experience.

Ourcuisine

Refined, regional and down-to-earth delicacies are on the menu of the Böckhiasl inn near Vöcklabruck. We use fresh ingredients from the region with classic dishes and modern ideas. You can taste this with every bite.

Ourlunch menu

Our kitchen team will indulge you with our varied lunch menus from Tuesday to Friday!

Overview of all rooms

Ourofferings

Family holiday

Everyday life takes a break during an active holiday in Austria. Our Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl is at the heart of a particularly multifaceted holiday region. Sporty fun and exciting destinations will amaze the entire family.

Business

Turn our inn near Vöcklabruck with hotel into your business venue for events, seminars, conferences and congresses with up to 200 participants. A perfect infrastructure, high-grade amenities and attractive business packages await you!

Folgen Sie unsauf Instagram

Find ushere

For the best possible user experience, we use cookies on our website (boekhiasl.at). By clicking on Accept you agree to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our Privacy policy.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other

Hallo & herzlich willkommen im Gasthaus Böckhiasl!

Entspannen und es sich einfach gut gehen lassen.

Wir denken: Gäste zu bewirten ist eine der schönsten Aufgaben. Wir verbinden Altes mit Neuem, Moderne mit Tradition und Jung mit Alt. Ob unsere Gäste ihren Urlaub bei uns verbringen oder beruflich unsere Gastronomie und Wohlfühlzimmer nützen – wir feiern und genießen gemeinsam mit ihnen das Leben.


Die wunderbare Natur um uns herum raubt uns täglich aufs Neue den Atem. Wem das nicht genug ist, der kann im Hausruckviertel auch sportlich beim Wandern und Biken herrlich aus der Puste kommen. Pure Erholung an den schönen Seen des Salzkammergutes und alpines Erlebnis in den Bergen sind ebenfalls zum Greifen nahe.


Mit viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail bieten wir unseren Gästen erfrischend moderne Heimatküche mit einem Hauch der weiten Welt. Bei der Wahl der Zutaten achten wir auf die Verwendung von Produkten aus umliegenden Regionen bzw. aus Österreich. Dafür wurden wir mit dem AMA-Gastrosiegel ausgezeichnet.


Wie gut das Essen schmeckt hängt nicht zuletzt auch von der Umgebung ab, in der es genossen wird:
In unserem Restaurant mit der gemütlichen Gaststube gibt es Köstlichkeiten aus der Böckhiasl Küche. Beim täglichen Mittagsmenü ist bestimmt für jeden Geschmack etwas Passendes dabei.


Gemeinsam feiern wir das Leben: das geht besonders gut im stylischen Ambiente der „Böck´s Bar“. Neben leckeren Cocktails und dem Besten aus der Böckhiasl Küche gibt es hier immer wieder einen Anlass zum Feiern und fröhlich sein.


Familiär & unkompliziert – so mögen wir es. Auf eine gute gemeinsame Zeit.
Andrea & Wolfgang Streibl

Entdecken sie unsereGastronomie & Kulinarik

Ob als Gasthof- oder Hotelgast, bei uns im Gasthaus in Neukirchen an der Vöckla können Sie sich auf verschiedene Arten kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen:
Bodenständige Genüsse, ergänzt durch ein beeindruckend umfangreiches Angebot an regionalen Gerichten, runden Ihr ganz besonderes Geschmackserlebnis ab. Natürlich soll auch das Drumherum stimmen, denn dann schmeckt es besonders gut.

 

Wie gut das Essen schmeckt hängt nicht zuletzt auch von der Umgebung ab, in der es genossen wird:

 

In unserem Restaurant mit der gemütlichen Gaststube gibt es Köstlichkeiten aus der Böckhiasl Küche. Beim taglichen Mittagsmenü ist bestimmt für jeden Geschmack etwas Passendes dabei.

 

Damit jeder das passende Ambiente für seinen Gourmet-Aufenthalt findet, haben wir verschiedene Räumlichkeiten eingerichtet – von der rustikal gemütlichen Gaststube bis zum modern eleganten Wintergarten.

UnsereBöckhiasl-Küche

Im Gasthaus Böckhiasl bei Vöcklabruck steht Raffiniertes, Regionales und Bodenständiges auf der Speisekarte. Wir setzen auf frische Zutaten aus der Region mit klassischen Gerichten und modernen Ideen. Das schmecken Sie bei jedem Bissen.

UnserMittagsmenü

Mit unseren abwechslungsreichen Mittagsmenüs verwöhnt Sie unser Küchenteam von Dienstag bis Freitag!

Alle Räumeim Überblick

UnsereAngebote

Familienurlaub

Der Alltag hat im Aktivurlaub in Österreich Pause. Unser Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl liegt im Herzen einer besonders abwechslungsreichen Ferienregion. Sportlicher Spaß und aufregende Ausflugsziele begeistern die ganze Familie.

Business

Machen Sie unser Gasthaus bei Vöcklabruck mit Hotelbetrieb zu Ihrem Business-Venue für Events, Seminare, Tagungen und Kongresse mit bis zu 200 Teilnehmern. Perfekte Infrastruktur, hochwertige Ausstattung und attraktive Business-Packages erwarten Sie!

Hier sind wirzu finden

Für eine bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite (boeckhiasl.at) Cookies. Durch Klick auf Akzeptieren stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookie Einstellungen

Nachfolgend können Sie auswählen, welche Art von Cookies Sie auf dieser Website zulassen. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Cookie-Einstellungen speichern", um Ihre Auswahl zu übernehmen.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other