Trip to the family world OBRA Kinderland

Fun for all ages in close proximity to the Böckhiasl

Your family holiday at Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl starts (almost) right outside the hotel door! Reach the popular family destination OBRA Kinderland in Neukirchen an der Vöckla in less than a five-minute walk. Fun, games and adventure are at home here.

Alle Fotos © OBRA-Kinderland GmbH

Experiences in the adventure world

The inviting Kinderland with its various adventure world has lots of exciting stuff to offer for kids of all ages. With massive towers and net bridges, 15 different swings, splashy wet water areas, the Wild West town and the massive trampoline cushion, boredom doesn’t stand a chance. Visitors of all ages will discover something new every day!

Tonnes of fun in the heart of nature

A whopping 12,000 m² of pure adventure and experience in the heart of Neukirchen’s natural surroundings were created for the Kinderland. The miniature train leads the littlest ones through the area before they’re off to discover interactive game stations. There’s plenty of space to build and craft, learn and explore. Parents will enjoy the many places to sit down and relax a bit.

 

After an awesome day at the OBRA Kinderland, you can stroll back to the hotel where we gladly await you with a fine menu. There’s certainly something there for the kids as well! Request a non-binding holiday offer today.

For the best possible user experience, we use cookies on our website (boekhiasl.at). By clicking on Accept you agree to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our Privacy policy.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other

Ausflug in die Familienwelt OBRA Kinderland

Spaß für Groß und Klein in unmittelbarer Böckhiasl-Nähe

Ihr Familienurlaub im Hotel Gasthof beim Böckhiasl beginnt (fast) direkt vor der Haustüre! In nicht einmal fünf Gehminuten erreichen Sie das beliebte Familienausflugsziel OBRA Kinderland in Neukirchen an der Vöckla. Hier sind Spiel, Spaß und Abenteuer zuhause.

Alle Fotos © OBRA-Kinderland GmbH

Erlebnisse im Abenteuerland

Das sympathische Kinderland mit seinen verschiedenen Abenteuerwelten hat viel Aufregendes für Kids jeden Altes zu bieten. Gewaltige Türme und Netzbrücken, 15 verschiedene Schaukeln, plitsch-platsch-nasse Wasserbereiche, die Westernstadt und das gewaltige Hüpfkissen lassen Langeweile keine Chance. Da entdecken Groß und Klein jeden Tages etwas Neues!

Bester Spaß mitten in der Natur

Für das Kinderland wurden stolze 12.000 m² an reiner Erlebnis- und Abenteuerfläche mitten in der Neukirchener Natur geschaffen. Die Minibahn führt die Kleinsten durch das Areal, bevor interaktive Spielstationen entdeckt werden. Hier darf gebaut und gebastelt, gelernt und erforscht werden. Für die Eltern gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, sich niederzusetzen und zu entspannen.

 

Nach einem tollen Tag im OBRA Kinderland spazieren Sie zurück ins Hotel, wo wir Sie gerne mit einem feinen Menü erwarten. Da findet sich gewiss auch was für die Kids! Fordern Sie gleich heute ein unverbindliches Urlaubsangebot an.

Für eine bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite (boeckhiasl.at) Cookies. Durch Klick auf Akzeptieren stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookie Einstellungen

Nachfolgend können Sie auswählen, welche Art von Cookies Sie auf dieser Website zulassen. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Cookie-Einstellungen speichern", um Ihre Auswahl zu übernehmen.

Functional

Analytical

Social media

Advertising

Other